I’m awaiting the outcome of a complaint which has been going on for two years

October 31, 2013

I am cuurently awaiting the outcome of a complaint that has been going for almost two years!

My ex wife has lied and manipulated the CSA to take more and more of my earnings.I have finally got the name of an indevidual who has stated my case will be fully investigated, and I will get the face to face meeting I have asked for after two years of trying!!

£873 has just been taken from my wages as shown on my wage slip, over a third of my take home pay!I will miss bills, its 56 days to Christmas, and im instructed this will be for the next SIX months.

I was not contacted as to why this money was being taken, or offered an option of paying, just a deduction of earnings order!

My ex wife has been allowed to basically call or send blatant lies no questions asked and get whatever she claims.I have a audio recording of her preventing my son going with me by using threateneing and intimidating behaviour. I have submitted a letter penned by my daughter confirming all the facts over the last two years , and begging the CSA to help her father!

I sent the CSA a list of every name and date and time I had spoken to one of their staff, which seems to have finally prompted this supposed enquiry, or possibly the call that I made when I was genuinely suicidal and at the end of my sanity.

The CSA should be taken to task by the Government as they are a shambolic organisation run by poeple who should work in MacDonalds, as “sitting in or taking away” is all they a really capable of.
It can only be a matter of time before the walls crumble on them and the hidden cases are discovered, then the indeviduals who have allowed this to happen and continue to happen are charged with gross misconduct, or even criminal charges.

I still feel suicidal daily, thinking that my kids will actually benefit, and no longer a woman who wrecked my life and theirs by ruining a marraige through infedelity.

BASTARDS

Comments

7 Responses to “I’m awaiting the outcome of a complaint which has been going on for two years”

  1. Peter Brown on October 31st, 2013 8:29 am

    Don’t hold your breath waiting for justice, because there isn’t any with the CSA, they will lie to cover up their mistakes, and always be on your ex’s side, no matter what!

  2. Woody on October 31st, 2013 9:13 am

    Hang in there buddy,
    Do not let these bastards beat you to suicide, please fight and fight, get your mp involved, just don’t give up.
    I know how you feel, i’ve come pretty close to suicide myself, i even know of a former colleague who committed suicide due to the csa, he sent a copy of his suicide letter to john major who was pm at the time to thank him for allowing the csa to drive nrp’s to suicide.
    Still nothing changes though!
    I’m sure some of the knowledgable good people here will offer some practicle advice to help you.
    Stay strong,
    Kind regards,
    Woody

  3. Kevin Williscroft on October 31st, 2013 9:37 am

    Mate I have had 14 years of complete and utter hell with these utter bastards…….. They don’t give a toss about anything or anybody…….. MP’s from all parties let them get away with it as they are scared of the CSA………It needs to be closed down…….

  4. John on October 31st, 2013 9:48 am

    I had 13 years of shit from these arseholes, and I was compliant and paid, but they repeatedly botched my case up, dumping more debt onto me.

    1) if you are having a face to face with them, take a witness in with you to make notes of what they say, or plant a voice activated tape recorder in the room if possible.

    2) If you haven’t all ready ask to see your M.P. and take valid paperwork with you. Ask your M.P. to complain to the PHSO (ombudsman) on your behalf, because of long term maladministration.

    3) Get all information from the CSA in writing, as evidence, don’t speak to them on the phone.

    4) Complain, complain and keep complaining. Write to the Chief executives office.

    Finally, this disgraceful, shambolic system only lends itself in attempting to criminalise and demonise parents. It has no place whatsoever in our society and is breaking our Human Rights ( a right to a private family life). what happens between parents and THEIR child/children is fu-k all to do with these people!

    Good luck, hang on in there, and keep complaining about them!

  5. Carrie Tay on October 31st, 2013 10:06 am

    The CSA work at a very slow pace! They took 14 months to tell us the pwc had raised an issue-we were paying her direct by monthly dd from bank-the CSA admitted they were wrong to take so long -Gave us £50 compensation but REFUSED to count the payments to pwc because SHE wouldn’t SAY they were for CM !! Something very wrong here !

  6. Mel N Tribe on October 31st, 2013 6:54 pm

    There is a way out of this: study the law and make it work…

  7. Brian on November 1st, 2013 8:14 am

    Like woody says mate, hang on in there. The reason the government won’t do anything about these bastards is because it’s the government who get the money they collect, not your kids. I’m in a similar situation myself and I don’t let them away with it. Educate yourself on the web and fight the bastards all the way. They don’t like it when you fight back. (Guy Fawkes had the right idea)

Got something to say?