Am I due a review or not?

April 24, 2014

For the November 2010 my ex husband has been paying £425 per month for his children.

Since the arrangement was made by CSA, his wages have gone up considerably.

He also never paid the arrears.

Am I due a review on this or not?!

Comments

21 Responses to “Am I due a review or not?”

  1. Caz Charlie Dormer on April 24th, 2014 8:11 am

    you get over a 100 pound a week that is more than enough who told you his wage went up how do you no that is true you need to remember he might earn a big wage but he also has bills etc to pay so quit moaning

  2. Steve on April 24th, 2014 8:26 am

    Is somebody making these comments up this cannot be real surely!. £425 and you want more get a job then. Suppose you need the latest Iphone.

  3. Linda O'Neill on April 24th, 2014 8:39 am

    U can ask for them to look again at his income this can be done every year if he gets a pay rise each year

  4. Marie Owen on April 24th, 2014 8:52 am

    There’s some money grabbing bitches in this country! You should be grateful for the amount you are getting!

  5. Sally Armstrong on April 24th, 2014 9:32 am

    He’s your ex husband he will have bills to pay plus if he sees the kids he will want to treat them him self.
    Why do some divorced woman think they should squeeze every penny out of their ex.

  6. Keith Forshaw on April 24th, 2014 9:40 am

    It’s good to c that not all women are grabbers leave ye ex alone you get money for them kids he’s paying you twice in tax and CSa

  7. Sarah Singleton on April 24th, 2014 9:44 am

    Oh my giddy aunts!! Why not just be happy with the LARGE Amount you’re already getting? But then again with that amount of money you will be able to splash the cash on your children and score points which I’m guessing will make you feel really good about your self while said father will struggle to live never mind be able to do anything with yours and his children if and when he does have access!! Think of the bigger picture!!

  8. Becca Bee Preorder on April 24th, 2014 9:48 am

    better then just £5 a week u would get if he quit his job if u keep going after him like that he well do like so many other man had to just to live . if u want more money go make it your self

  9. Julie 'Dunn' Thompson on April 24th, 2014 9:49 am

    Be thankful u get anything , I don’t get a penny from mine

  10. Aimee Yeomans on April 24th, 2014 10:35 am

    Money grabber or what!! He prob did pay the arrears but you won’t see it! Idiot! Be grateful that you get that or even better get a job!!

  11. Aimee Yeomans on April 24th, 2014 10:37 am

    You must be another money grabber! She get £425 A MONTH!

  12. Linda O'Neill on April 24th, 2014 11:13 am

    No I’m not I don’t get a penny for both my kids love

  13. Linda O'Neill on April 24th, 2014 11:14 am

    Nor do I lol

  14. Adam Guilfoyle on April 24th, 2014 1:39 pm

    Greed that’s all I can say do you put the same amount towards your children every month

  15. Melanie Garlick on April 24th, 2014 6:55 pm

    Bloody hell I think your getting enough I get £38 pw for 2 children that helps with costs but let’s him have a life

  16. Leanne Donnelly on April 24th, 2014 7:04 pm

    I get nothing count yourself lucky you get anything!!!!! Just pure greed

  17. Del Miller on April 25th, 2014 12:52 am

    I’m not gonna rant at you but over 400 quid is a lot of money is it not? has his money gone up because he’s advanced himself somehow, and if that’s the case why should you get more. The arrears is the only question but being honest, I think 400+ you should just be happy with. trying to get more with just upset the balance.

  18. Gloria Datson on April 25th, 2014 1:04 am

    So sorry Linda. I was of the opinion that you get that much for my granddaughter. I am so so sorry. This in not on. I will have a word with my son.

  19. Charlie Fields on April 25th, 2014 8:57 am

    You greedy self centered women, what planet are you on? i bet your driving a 4×4, still living in the big lovely detached house etc…..and you want more!! Beggers belief.

  20. Gonk on April 25th, 2014 11:41 am

    Get a job and top up your income and stop expecting the ex to give you an income.
    Greedy don’t even come close. Over four hundred fucking quid a month and you want more…skank!!!
    Gonk

  21. Bill on April 25th, 2014 5:47 pm

    You better just over all your letters again just in case he is paying arrears and your there thinking he needs to pay more or knowing the csa he’s overpaid you some things are best left alone

Got something to say?