I have heard nothing from your complaints team

March 26, 2013

My complaint was recieved by ur complains resolution team in october 2012…i still have not heard any thing regaurding tge money owed to my self my mr stephen turey who was paying his maintnece by deductions of order….when he stopped paying i constantley phoned u guys to say can u chase this up as he was leaving the county …a year later he went without paying the 2,194.92 that he owes…u guys then wrote to me last july to say there was nothing you could do …well im not happy with that u were told a year in advance he was laeving and this was the third time…u had let him stop paying when it was a dedution of earnings….u wrote to me regaurding my complaint on the 15th of october2012 and ive heard nothing scince..

Comments

6 Responses to “I have heard nothing from your complaints team”

  1. Stevie-g George on March 26th, 2013 6:00 pm

    Ther ya go the csa has pushed another father out of the country because of there greed

  2. KMcQ80 on March 27th, 2013 8:55 am

    I’m still waiting for a reply to my letter of 10th September 2010.
    Can anyone beat that?

  3. Sally on March 27th, 2013 1:06 pm

    and if it means the CSA will have to make ANY kind of effort Maria… you will still be waiting this time next year… the CSA are absolutely useless…

    The CSA ignore PWC who are genuinely struggling, they victimise NRP’s who are compliant and…… they spend 99% of their time processing PAYE payments (from NRP’s), generate illegal arrears and disposing of all communication that would involve them actually working….

    Good luck with your claim….

  4. chall on March 27th, 2013 8:04 pm

    Maria,

    When did the arrears accrue?

    Where did your ex move to?

    Are the arrears owed to you and/or the Secretary of State?

    If you are dissatisfied with the length of time the CSA took, you could contact your local MP and ask for their assistance.

  5. Terry Scott on November 13th, 2013 11:05 am

    How many BRPs are been made unemployed or have been forced to leave work because of the WPC and the CSA! You don’t mind having to pay but for any overtime or extra money for you to survive they “CSA” screw you over.

    Men are worthless, regardless even if they are the father, you cannot win as a man in this world. They should teach school boy’s all this so they fully understand.

    Terry

  6. Terry Scott on November 13th, 2013 11:05 am

    How many NRPs are been made unemployed or have been forced to leave work because of the WPC and the CSA! You don’t mind having to pay but for any overtime or extra money for you to survive they “CSA” screw you over.

    Men are worthless, regardless even if they are the father, you cannot win as a man in this world. They should teach school boy’s all this so they fully understand.

    Terry

Got something to say?