CSA took my bonus

March 31, 2015

My recent pay packet should have included my annual bonus—to me a considerable amount. I was horrified to find the CSA had not only taken the whole bonus, but also an additional sum.

When I queried this, I was informed it was to cover arears.

As the payments are taken every month by the CSA, how can I be in debt?

Does my child have no rights?

March 30, 2015

In 2006 a placed a claim for csa and despite giving over the abscent parents employer, phone number and parents address the csa failed to catch up until 27 months later.

No arrears were chased by the csa and it was taken as the claim was from the date an assessment was made, why did the csa not take the claim from when my son was born in July 2006?

I lost a large amount of money due to my son and there seems no excuse at all as to why?

My son was pretty poorly during this period and money was extremely tight for us, the abcsent parent however took holidays abroad had various motorcycles and cars and kept a very expensive social life…. Did my son have no rights during this time?

Men should stop being babies

March 29, 2015

Men stop fkin moaning and PAY CSA!!! Pay the poor unfortunate mothers of your children MONEY as you owe them.

Stop being the ‘babies’ of the family and leaving us with your children, you know the children you have planned and create TOGETHER.

If you don’t want kids put a NODDER on it. A***holes.

CSA is making it impossible to live

March 29, 2015

With the current level of monies being taken by the csa it is becoming impossible to live,work or anything else.

I am paying weekly for bankruptcy,lodging and to get to work and some weeks on payday i am in the red before i see my wage packet.

CSA has me eating scraps

March 28, 2015

Csa are took 250 then 190 and 164 in three payment i cant even pay my rent now or council tax even tho i have my kids 3 to 4 times a wk.

They take the p*ss and dont listen iv to feed and get get clothes for my kids as well i have to eat there leftover food for meals.

Why must I pay more if CSA’s schedule was wrong?

March 27, 2015

So ive done everything right, the CSA got involved, I complied with everything they requested, they then give my company a schedule of payments after a review, that’s all fine.

I agree I should pay towards my child’s welfare…..so that was 2013 aparently and this schedule ran out last November (I was unaware) and my company finished paying and waited for another yearly review to come in.

It never did and my ex told me at the weekend she hadn’t had any money and would contact the CSA, I was fine with that, now they got back to me and told me I hadn’t been paying and I was now in arrears.

I understood and accepted that, then they hit me with it! I now have to pay over double the amount for 2 years!! because their schedule of payments was wrong! And I wasn’t paying enough, how the hell is that fair?

So now I have to pay for their cock up and I’ve never had a single complaint from the ex about not having enough money, so why does she need more? And um always buying my daughter clothes and shoes, so there’s no way she needs all that money, what can I do?

How can CSA staff sleep at night?

March 25, 2015

I have been waiting 17years to get money from the csa am owed 25,000..my ex had an accident 5years ago and has been given 100s of thousands pounds and has brought a nice three bedroom house and still the csa has done nothing about it…

Time they pulled the finger out.. my kids have had nothing all these years.

Shame on them sat there doing nothing for there wages each week how can they can sleep at night…

Cruel CSA forcing me on benefits

March 25, 2015

Just had an attachment of earnings order for £100 a week for an 18 year old case, I won’t be able buy food after rent coutax as I only work 4days/30 hrs a week.

Being forced to give up work and go on benefits, how cruel of the c.s.a to do this to me.

It’s been 16 yrs since I saw the kid as the mum wouldn’t have a DNA test.

CSA hasn’t done anything to help

March 25, 2015

I have been trying to get child maintenance for a year now,I have contacted CSA a few time.

I received a letter saying I would get CSA.I have not received a penny.

I feel that CSA have not done anything for my case.

Shouldn’t the CSA leave me with something to live on?

March 23, 2015

About 4 years ago I received a letter saying an attachment of earnings order for £91.20had been put in place. It also stated they had to leave me with a set amount before they could take anything this was an old case which I’m still paying.

Now they want another £68 for my 11 year old daughter this leaves me with not enough to pay my rent and other bills.I want to know do they have to leave me with a certain amount to survive on?

Next Page »